Prof. Aftab Seth
    Arjun Malhotra
    Prof S. G. Dhande
    Prof Sakakibara

    Organizing Committee:

    Sanjeev Sinha: President and PR-Media
    Devadas Parakkal: Sponsorships
    Harsh Obrai: Operations
    Lokesh Jindal: Vendor Liaison
    Pradipta Mullick: Program Structure
    Rajendra Khichi: Treasurer
    Sanjay Misra: Speakers Communications
    Manu Bansal: Executions
    Tanay Sape: Executions
    Umendra Singh Chauhan: Entertainment and Hospitality
    Vibhu Agarwal: Web Management
    Mayur Shah: Communications
* We need volunteers, Join the team, Sign up Now!



Win Attractive Prizes







 Contact us at - info@IITJapan.org
Site Created and Maintained by Fidel Technologies
© 2007 IIT, All rights reserved.